Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Bratton

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Bratton

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Joe Limov

December 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Integrity, caring, and kindness provide a most special experience from Mike Beaton State Farm Insurance."

Jared Peña

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are great! Always very fast and friendly service."

Daniel Grattan

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike's a great agent and supports his community 100 percent. Great supporting staff as well."

George Nonomura

July 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife and I shopped several galleries in the area and checked out similar galleries in Arizona. The photo work at Pacific Crest was at least as good as any of the others and the prices were substantially better."

Justin Morgan

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike is a great agent & wonderful supporter of our community as well!"

Matt Cohen

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great local insurance agency"

Jen Kopp

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Gar Gnar

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Insurance"

Renee Walker

February 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"It has always done a great job for us."

Beth Helton

January 10, 2020

4  out of  5
"Extremely helpful thank you"

Debra Brown

December 23, 2019

4  out of  5
"Great customer service, nice atmosphere, and great insurance rates"

Patrick Bell

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful ! It was wonderful working with Mike Brattons team. Highly recommended them"

Susan Luhman

August 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been with State Farm Insurance for over 40 years (in KY and CA). Mike Bratton's staff offers the best customer service ever! They bend over backwards to be helpful. I just can't say enough about them."

Suzanne Voter

November 26, 2013

5  out of  5
"Mike, Kathy and the entire staff are extremely helpful and knowledgeable and provide options for our selves personally and our clients and coverage of their mortgages ."

Mary Margaretich

October 2, 2013

5  out of  5
"State Farm does all of my insurance and is always there to answer any questions or take care of claims."

Carrie Ann Smith

September 8, 2012

5  out of  5
"Our whole family has our insurance policies with Mike and his team. I have consistantly had great customer service for 15 years. Every phone call met with professionalism and a friendly voice. I always feel that I matter to them and have confidence in their advice. If you are looking for insurance experts to work on your behalf look no farther."