Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Bratton

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike Bratton

4.9 out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jared Peña

Jared Peña

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are great! Always very fast and friendly service."
Profile photo of Daniel Grattan

Daniel Grattan

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike's a great agent and supports his community 100 percent. Great supporting staff as well."
Profile photo of George Nonomura

George Nonomura

July 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife and I shopped several galleries in the area and checked out similar galleries in Arizona. The photo work at Pacific Crest was at least as good as any of the others and the prices were substantially better."
Profile photo of Sarah Hooper

Sarah Hooper

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike is a great agent & wonderful supporter of our community as well!"
Profile photo of Matt Cohen

Matt Cohen

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great local insurance agency"
Profile photo of Jen Kopp

Jen Kopp

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Gar Gnar

Gar Gnar

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Insurance"
Profile photo of Renee Walker

Renee Walker

February 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"It has always done a great job for us."
Profile photo of Beth Helton

Beth Helton

January 10, 2020

4  out of  5
"Extremely helpful thank you"
Profile photo of Debra Brown

Debra Brown

December 23, 2019

4  out of  5
"Great customer service, nice atmosphere, and great insurance rates"
Profile photo of Patrick Bell

Patrick Bell

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful ! It was wonderful working with Mike Brattons team. Highly recommended them"
Profile photo of Susan Luhman

Susan Luhman

August 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been with State Farm Insurance for over 40 years (in KY and CA). Mike Bratton's staff offers the best customer service ever! They bend over backwards to be helpful. I just can't say enough about them."
Profile photo of Suzanne Voter

Suzanne Voter

November 26, 2013

5  out of  5
"Mike, Kathy and the entire staff are extremely helpful and knowledgeable and provide options for our selves personally and our clients and coverage of their mortgages ."
Profile photo of Mary Margaretich

Mary Margaretich

October 2, 2013

5  out of  5
"State Farm does all of my insurance and is always there to answer any questions or take care of claims."
Profile photo of Carrie Ann Smith

Carrie Ann Smith

September 8, 2012

5  out of  5
"Our whole family has our insurance policies with Mike and his team. I have consistantly had great customer service for 15 years. Every phone call met with professionalism and a friendly voice. I always feel that I matter to them and have confidence in their advice. If you are looking for insurance experts to work on your behalf look no farther."